Kontakt

FAKTY i MITY
95-100 Zgierz, ul. Łąkowa 2d
sekretariat: tel./fax: +48 42 630 70 65
E-mail: sekretariat@faktyimity.eu

WYDAWCA:
Błaja News sp. z o.o.
95-100 Zgierz, ul. Łąkowa 2d
NIP 725 00 20 898

 

Redaktor naczelna:
Ewa Kotlińska

zastępca redaktora naczelnego:
Dariusz Cychol dariusz-cychol@faktyimity.eu
sekretarz redakcji:
Bożena Bednarek   

sekretariat:   sekretariat@faktyimity.eu     tel. 42-630-70-65
księgowość: ksiegowosc@faktyimity.eu   tel. 42-639-86-10
dział kolportażu: kolportaz@faktyimity.eu
dział marketingu: marketing@faktyimity.eu tel. 665 666 824,

Stale współpracują:

 

Roman Kotliński (Jonasz)

Agnieszka Barbara Bednarz,  agnieszka-bednarz@faktyimity.eu

Aniela Bilewicz, aniela-bilewicz@faktyimity.eu

Artur Cecuła, artur-cecula@faktyimity.eu

Joanna Cyterska, joanna-katarzyna@faktyimity.eu

Jerzy Dolnicki, jerzy-dolnicki@faktyimity.eu

Piotr Gadzinowski, piotr-gadzinowski@faktyimity.eu

Dariusz Kędziora, dariusz-kedziora@faktyimity.eu

Klaudiusz Mica,  klaudiusz-mica@faktyimity.eu

Janusz Ordyszewski,  janusz-ordyszewski@faktyimity.eu

Krzysztof Orzymski, krzysztof-orzymski@faktyimity.eu

Bolesław Parma, boleslaw-parma@faktyimity.eu

Tomasz Sandor, tomasz-sandor@faktyimity.eu

prof. Joanna Senyszyn,http://senyszyn.blog.onet.plhttp://senyszyn.eu

Irena Skowron, irena-skowron@faktyimity.eu

Igor Suchan, igor-suchan@faktyimity.eu

Katarzyna Wilk,  katarzyna-wilk@faktyimity.eu

Dorota Wróblewska, dorota-wroblewska@faktyimity.eu

Stanisław Piątek, stanislaw-piatek@faktyimity.eu

Dariusz Rembelski dariusz-rembelski@faktyimity.eu

Grzegorz Szokiński grzegorz-szokinski@faktyimity.eu

Robert Smoleń http://raportysmolenia.pl

Dariusz Dyrda  dariusz-dyrda@faktyimity.eu

Janusz Zawodny janusz-zawodny@faktyimity.eu

Zbigniew J. Nita zbigniew-nita@faktyimity.eu

Oskar Lipman oskar-lipman@faktyimity.eu

Krzysztof Werwicki krzysztof-werwicki@faktyimity.eu

Jakub Jabłoński jakub-jablonski@faktyimity.eu

Adrian Ziemiński adrian-zieminski@faktyimity.eu

Iwona Rajewska iwona-rajewska@faktyimity.eu